Double Cover Reveal for Julie Shackman @g13julie @rararesources #CoverReveal

I’m very excited to bring you this double cover reveal from Julie Shackman. I just love her wonderful books, set in the Scottish Highlands and filled with romance. These covers are all absolutely gorgeous. There are links that can be followed to pre-order the books before release. A Scottish Country Escape Escape to the ScottishContinue reading “Double Cover Reveal for Julie Shackman @g13julie @rararesources #CoverReveal”

Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Autumn by Susan Buchanan @Susan_Buchanan @rararesources #CoverReveal

Synopsis Pregnant Louisa is just getting back on track when life throws her another curveball. Now, it’s not a case of how she’ll get through her to-do lists but how she’ll manage being a mum again. No one seems to understand. How will she run her company, be partner in a new venture, look afterContinue reading “Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Autumn by Susan Buchanan @Susan_Buchanan @rararesources #CoverReveal”

Cover Reveal – The Cottage in the Highlands by Julie Shackman

Synopsis When Leonie Baxter finds herself out of a job and out of a relationship, she’s at her wits end. Her life has just been turned upside down and she needs a plan, fast. By chance, on a walk with her rescue puppy, Leonie stumbles across a striking house in the woods; fully furnished but unoccupied. AsContinue reading “Cover Reveal – The Cottage in the Highlands by Julie Shackman”

Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Summer

‘Gorgeous, glorious and uplifting. A delight to read.’ (Christie Barlow) For fans of Milly Johnson, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain. Pre-order link   Publication Date – 26th July Author Bio – Susan Buchanan lives in Scotland with her husband, their two young children and a crazy Labrador called Benji. She has been reading since the ageContinue reading “Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Summer”

Cover Reveal – The Only Exception (Love in the Comptons book 2) by Claire Huston

I’m absolutely thrilled to be part of the cover reveal for this gorgeous new book from Claire Huston. The artwork seems to scream romance and I’m delighted to be part of the book tour, next month. Synopsis Lucinda Green knows something is missing from her life. But what? Her catering business is enjoying modest successContinue reading “Cover Reveal – The Only Exception (Love in the Comptons book 2) by Claire Huston”

Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Spring by Susan Buchanan

Synopsis Mum-of-three Louisa thought she only had her never-ending to-do list to worry about, but the arrival of a ghost from the recent past puts her in an untenable position. Can she navigate the difficult situation she’s in without their friendship becoming common knowledge or will it cause long-term damage to her marriage? When aContinue reading “Cover Reveal – Just One Day – Spring by Susan Buchanan”

Cover Reveal – The Promise of Summer by Bella Osborne

Ruby’s life is about to change for ever… After years of dating losers, cheats and one guy who did something unrepeatable to her kettle, Ruby has all but given up on romance. But then a stranger sits next to her on a train to London and explains his plan to propose to the woman of his dreams. Maybe true love doesContinue reading “Cover Reveal – The Promise of Summer by Bella Osborne”

Cover Reveal – The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild

When Izzie Dean’s beloved nan, Molly Blackshaw, passes away, Izzie returns to the Blackpool bungalow where she grew up, to say goodbye once and for all. When Izzie’s homecoming reunites her with her first love, Justin Swift, every emotion that Izzie has repressed since the day he broke her heart comes rushing to the surface.Continue reading “Cover Reveal – The Secret Notebook by Julia Wild”

Cover Reveal – A Secret Scottish Escape by Julie Shackman

Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands for a heartwarming and feel good cosy romance that will whisk you away from lockdown! When Scotland’s sleepiest hamlet becomes the centre of hot gossip, Layla Devlin finds herself caught in a mystery… When Layla’s fiancée has an unexpected heart attack and dies – in another woman’s arms, noContinue reading “Cover Reveal – A Secret Scottish Escape by Julie Shackman”

Cover Reveal – Christmas in Cockleberry Bay by Nicola May

Meet old and new characters in the Bay for Christmas fun and frolics. With both the Corner Shop and Cockleberry Café in safe hands, Rosa turns her attention to Ned’s Gift, the charity set up in memory of the great-grandfather whose legacy turned her life around. Over at the Ship Hotel, Lucas has his workContinue reading “Cover Reveal – Christmas in Cockleberry Bay by Nicola May”